Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrenceville - Duluth Hwy

5 rating
  • 03/15/21
  • Stephanie N. Google

Very clean. Super friendly staff. Always giving their absolute best to keep clients happy and returning. MVP experience is the way to go. Cant beat a hot towel and scalp massage, and to top if off shoulder massage at the end. Its a win win all the at around!

5 rating

Stephanie was awesome. Always a great experience. The only place I will go.

5 rating

Very helpful staff did a great job with my haircut. I haven't looked this good since high school. They do make you wear aask during the haircut which gets a little awkward but a great experience nonetheless.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Stephanie N. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Very clean. Super friendly staff. Always giving their absolute best to keep clients happy and retur"

5
Donald R. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Stephanie was awesome. Always a great experience. The only place I will go."

5
Nick F. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Very helpful staff did a great job with my haircut. I haven't looked this good since high school. T"

5
Christian M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Meisha was excellent. 10 out of 10, friendly, fast and delightful."

5
Michael F. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Misha and Corina are the best with fades..there are sports clips all over but I go to this one in p"

3
Ken D. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Received a haircut not to my liking, left a review, & had the owner reach out to me on a Sunday"

5
mely r. | February 3, 2021 Google

" We love this place! We always walk out the door loving the hair cut, Corina you rock!"

5
Bryan B. | January 3, 2021 Google

" I had a very good, very relaxing experience, & I got an excellent hair cut, too! Brittany is a "

1
MegaJonesFan | December 30, 2020 Google

" I can't give a zero so I'll reluctantly give them a one. Arrived at 12?0 and no one said hello, boo"

5
Mike G. | December 6, 2020 Google

" I have Been coming to this location for about 3 years now. I have never been dissapointed. Tho whol"