Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrenceville - Duluth Hwy

4 rating

Look for Brittany

5 rating

Great Service Cornina is the best Stylist!

5 rating

Corina does good job , she is cutting my hair for few years already and always I've been happy with her job , thanks

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Rakesh T. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Look for Brittany"

5
Willie K. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Great Service Cornina is the best Stylist!"

5
Leotrim K. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Corina does good job , she is cutting my hair for few years already and always I've been happy with"

5
Robert S. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Misty is perhaps the sweetest person I've ever had the privilege of meeting she is not only a topno"

5
Avid R. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Sports clips has some of the best stylists in the business"

5
Michael H. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Brittany is amazing! Extremely professional and friendly. Look for the young lady with rainbow colo"

5
Jeremy G. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great service.great stylists. I don't go anywhere else."

5
Lifetime C. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Corinna is the best!"

5
Mike R. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great procedures in place for Covid, as well professional skills and personnel."

5
Chiquita C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"The ladies here are so friendly, always a pleasant visit. I really enjoy the double MVP. Very relaxi"