Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrenceville - Duluth Hwy

5 rating

Brittany is amazing! Extremely professional and friendly. Look for the young lady with rainbow colored hair and you can't go wrong!

5 rating

Great service.great stylists. I don't go anywhere else.

5 rating

Corinna is the best!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Brittany is amazing! Extremely professional and friendly. Look for the young lady with rainbow colo"

5
Jeremy G. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great service.great stylists. I don't go anywhere else."

5
Lifetime C. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Corinna is the best!"

5
Mike R. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great procedures in place for Covid, as well professional skills and personnel."

5
Chiquita C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"The ladies here are so friendly, always a pleasant visit. I really enjoy the double MVP. Very relaxi"

1
Garion P. | January 3, 2020 Google

"I got BUTCHERED here today. I received a hard part the size of the Mississippi River. I?ll never go "

5
Todd g. | December 11, 2019 Google

"I can?t say how happy I am with my hair cut. I went to Great Clips who totally messed up my hair. Ho"

5
alan D. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Great hair stylist."

5
Iturrizaga I. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Kyle R. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Great ppl and they always make good conversation (if u like to talk)..I always go to my location off"