Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lawrenceville - Duluth Hwy

5 rating

(Translated by Google) The very professional staff (Original) El personal muy profesional

5 rating

I was nervous to try a different place but wow, what a great first impression! Corina is the absolute best! She did an amazing job getting rid of my split ends! I will definitely be back!

5 rating
  • 10/11/19
  • Kay F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Z8HZabbfbpsa1HVr4KNn5Q?hrid=UMTx5UkVmc6prZat6dSdEw

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Ele E. | October 16, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The very professional staff (Original) El personal muy profesional"

5
Ivory | October 13, 2019 Google

"I was nervous to try a different place but wow, what a great first impression! Corina is the absolut"

5
Kay F. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Z8HZabbfbpsa1HVr4KNn5Q?hrid=UMTx5UkVmc6prZat6dSdEw"

1
Scundom | August 6, 2019 Google

"They messed the hell out of my hair, making me go bald never going back"

5
Jessica R. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Alicia is a rockstar and I have not even met her! I have lost count of the stylists that have tried "

5
Hasnain V. | July 8, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I?ve gotten so far! The staff is extremely professional. They?re knowledgea"

5
Joseph W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Katie cut my hair, and did a great job. Staff is friendly and cheerful"

5
Hosam S. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Good and friendly staff."

5
Cheryl C. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I took my 5 year old here for a haircut. I appreciated that the stylist gave him exactly the haircut"

5
Onur k. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I often goto this place. Corina does great job!!"